exception fixed when insertion call an overload. 96/17096/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 10:37:09 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 25 Aug 2015 15:39:25 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
commit8f7d44518ffc5e9acbf403b54ca392a599da0ed2
tree6a4edd25067bc5b0c060ccb35749e763ef3810de
parentc0daccf2e118218d649345b36c39578fd3b878e9
exception fixed when insertion call an overload.

a=1;
a(1,1)="d"

test_run ast insert

Change-Id: I140859830c8a0af34d6ad47d5aaa958f1ac0bb15
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/insert.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/insert.tst