grand fixed about setsd mode 87/16787/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 07:45:15 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 07:57:28 +0000 (09:57 +0200)
commit8f80224111ae69368ff2e2134b186c1d4ac184b2
tree98ff16c352abe525310c7fcf76969f3f443de348
parent1814e83528b2482832b0253bb9db17abc26b4fa0
grand fixed about setsd mode

Change-Id: I19326c80f5c81e128c8f75dda8369eeb319cf2a7
scilab/modules/randlib/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_grand.cpp
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13976.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/randlib/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13976.tst [new file with mode: 0644]