* Bug #9840 fixed - Default G tolerance for lsqrsolve() was too large 27/12427/4
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 4 Sep 2013 13:57:11 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 16:15:31 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
commit8f8aed2ded4e3045f0ef6c023ac53e9bf3d8dbb3
treebf66face1f3646a0fae78de35018ec13ef817aee
parent0411da066dcc2c1b21152296904a6b11d87dfd31
* Bug #9840 fixed - Default G tolerance for lsqrsolve() was too large

Change-Id: I956f6d3e41a37c7e21b8d6195c592bf3619a5480
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/sci_gateway/fortran/intlsqrsolve.f