xset : test about input argument added. Obsolete properties removed. 73/12573/3
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Sep 2013 17:15:32 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 07:19:57 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commit8f9a3b734b6727223c40bd5197b0ba44e993d5fb
tree4b469b2f396350714dfb3365a47ca3eeb74af9e2
parent3ab31456902bd58e4ae0d3df402fda36ce3597f3
xset : test about input argument added. Obsolete properties removed.

Change-Id: I4608bc0fa9a6a1426247536ce48402ac9b8ca83e
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xset.c
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/xset_xget.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/xset_xget.tst