demo_gui() fixed for some Linux (w/o copyfile) 58/21658/2
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Wed, 23 Dec 2020 18:58:46 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Fri, 12 Feb 2021 10:59:09 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
commit8fb13c8d6ea21535b5afa9a7e35f6d7413e38eb9
treef26204e6a2486c4b19291b18e723d94562d68d3a
parentfb164e7a38167a8efaedaa155b4db4357f0e8a5a
demo_gui() fixed for some Linux (w/o copyfile)

  http://mailinglists.scilab.org/Scilab-users-file-permission-and-demo-gui-tp4041207.html

Change-Id: Ic7736b379025e345a2947916937230286f688706
scilab/modules/demo_tools/macros/demo_gui.sci