Problem with the fifth outpu argument of xclick function. Nothing will 51/18551/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 12:55:23 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 15:32:49 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commit8fb47ec75806d33a2e3a510c451fa4e002007fa0
tree68af9ae0abf72a099d5521a8180048527171d53e
parentb87683f19085c0266aff368b4e3999527eea37b2
Problem with the fifth outpu argument of xclick function. Nothing will
happen when clicking on Ok and Cancel menus. Test with getcolor function.
Fix getcolor and 1 + []

Change-Id: Ic34680ffc13fae86ed1f2875cbbead1816b49dd7
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/getcolor.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/sci_gateway/c/sci_xclick.c