add frame_borders as hidden children to allow recursive deletion 03/13903/3
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 19:43:30 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 22:03:48 +0000 (23:03 +0100)
commit8fc16343d79b7eff539a5ab5ddff0e9ead622b4d
treeb37fff407929df859799e0c0648d0e02a7ebb611
parent65870aac1b59e54fabe8454b4cb8b406834a2613
add frame_borders as hidden children to allow recursive deletion

Change-Id: Ibd219b3bb157093eaa564756e03d29eebe897d31
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/cpp/ScilabView.cpp
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicController/GraphicController.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/graphicModel/GraphicModel.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/GOBuilder.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlLoader.java
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/src/java/org/scilab/modules/graphic_objects/xmlloader/XmlSaver.java
scilab/modules/graphics/src/c/getHandleProperty/set_borders_property.c
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/window/SwingScilabStaticWindow.java