Generate the image export through a function instead of use the same namespace 54/9054/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:33:42 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:56:15 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
commit8fc61464ce85d31df9aacf31a85ee54a700995a6
tree9707bfe2d70c80b6b16f8f73f1347a46f7305d50
parent6276f3e9f0f63798655188bd788c21079d037d23
Generate the image export through a function instead of use the same namespace

Change-Id: Iedf75e5f08206e99da592075d483d0eeef089e5a
scilab/modules/helptools/src/java/org/scilab/modules/helptools/image/ScilabImageConverter.java