* Bug 15715 fixed: now %nan indexes do not crash Scilab 16/21016/2
authorStéphane Mottelet <stephane.mottelet@utc.fr>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 08:53:06 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 09:22:05 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit8fcb322b6d7d675cc2f67eba9e81a178d2534349
tree65ef105b31a1bade3607037806a73a6ca6a59a4e
parentedaf386bc36a4c6efee23dfe1f5a28f9d053272f
* Bug 15715 fixed: now %nan indexes do not crash Scilab

http://bugzilla.scilab.org/show_bug.cgi?id=15715

Change-Id: Ic3958e233c34548a1b873cda84ae3f42f962e16a
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/types_tools.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_15715.tst [new file with mode: 0644]