warnings visual + intel (all warnings mode) scicos module 11/4911/2
authorAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 14:15:28 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
committerAllan CORNET <allan.cornet@scilab.org>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 17:14:57 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commit8fd6a015da16ada09eb6591f9f092b97c6f20e14
tree801fe42ac97487be6931698c2548ea152fc875b1
parent7cfd12a26fa52cd93852763eb2422b6a8ec97ceb
warnings visual + intel (all warnings mode)  scicos module

Change-Id: Ida928e90f8329c990591462e5dc042b85dce2f97
scilab/modules/scicos/src/c/scicos.c
scilab/modules/scicos/src/scicos_sundials/src/cvode/cvode.c