* Bug 15058 fixed: gcd and lcm result could be puzzingly <0 20/19520/5
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sun, 29 Oct 2017 21:32:00 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
committerPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@esi-group.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 12:11:56 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commit8fdb54474fe21c8ee8e210b6c8c020e5704bf3c7
tree8acd103f27516655052307cfcb57b7e714008e49
parent7ff0b0929f466a1701827a79704e3aa39f449f5c
* Bug 15058 fixed: gcd and lcm result could be puzzingly <0

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15058

Change-Id: I7c72b4bdeb89c6bc80b6789eaf814f147307edec
14 files changed:
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/gcd.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/fr_FR/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/pt_BR/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ru_RU/discrete/lcm.xml
scilab/modules/helptools/data/configuration/scilab_macros.txt
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%i_lcm.sci [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/gcd.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/macros/lcm.sci
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/gcd.tst
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/lcm.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/polynomials/tests/unit_tests/lcm.tst