* Bug #14418 fixed - saxon9he.jar made scilab throw an XPathFactoryConfigurationExcep... 26/17826/4
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 16:46:23 +0000 (17:46 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit8fe0786a6d646e16d6ab2fb5399762b7e8b819e3
treec9055ae8848fb0c15cbcc09e31cd07a9cd54b8b8
parent906af0c16894835b4111ca5592640bc094ada980
* Bug #14418 fixed - saxon9he.jar made scilab throw an XPathFactoryConfigurationException.

Change-Id: Ia69696ee0660954729629cd3e92c2f79da3895d4
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/commons/src/java/org/scilab/modules/commons/xml/ScilabXPathFactory.java