Scicos tests: remove LV diagram 38/19138/3
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 10:39:27 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 10:30:07 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit8fe1dd66d3ecc279f6c32bf9de1b3c43e8822415
tree6003867c9ce64d93d43791a5f954889f190bc83c
parent500d198edcbf28e850c01ad4d60d9bd4f2347e57
Scicos tests: remove LV diagram

Change-Id: I94c3a3a4d012cab54326dc170d935d218c44485a
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/LV.cosf [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/LV_load.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/model/LV_load.tst [deleted file]