Bug 13351 fixed: xstringb failed with LaTeX code 68/14468/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 12:34:59 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 22 May 2014 15:35:30 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit900bd05ff743b38b7b9cfd0655a6e18c79d40008
treeb374b19abe3e31da87b00ddcbe369ed6dd3de9af
parent2152e849f27ab9310032d1a4469728057c533945
Bug 13351 fixed: xstringb failed with LaTeX code

Change-Id: I9f674569ac4c64a1a903e08edd0663f23809dba5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13351.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13351.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/util/TextObjectSpriteDrawer.java