Statistics: indenting 'ftune' and 'ftest' macros 78/11178/2
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 08:07:33 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 16:23:52 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit90105ec22ec313105d8fbfa23860cc284934455e
tree5033a6f801f6be98d98f76fa4b3259d150116d24
parentf741184741e2c1ba60a16afa86554ea91febf552
Statistics: indenting 'ftune' and 'ftest' macros

For future changes in them (commit to follow)

Change-Id: I2d90a59995ef38577682ec53a9e379657032e864
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/ftest.sci
scilab/modules/statistics/macros/ftuneq.sci