data_structure: memleak while accessing a field 37/17137/1
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:13:53 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2015 08:15:09 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit9043502dfe57cda395935c82951808169ee54ad9
tree91933b630ac7f9e23fb86390a0c3c09afa91e67c
parent30973949c84790d33d17131521786adb8cec3363
data_structure: memleak while accessing a field

Change-Id: Ic04d5d29f3d6af733ef557aa10ace7d7029d6dfa
scilab/modules/data_structures/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_getfield.cpp