add new autotool files
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 09:48:59 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 09:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0200)
commit90491734a533db8db222ef9fee1c017f2fa2a6b4
treec5595e11607d5f849631f5f7e7d9667004b95e1d
parent38e3b3676e3f6c5ef4a66c5d3842a8cc90017640
add new autotool files
scilab/config/ar-lib [new file with mode: 0755]
scilab/config/test-driver [new file with mode: 0755]