more information added to error message in macro call 18/17118/5
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:05:46 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:30:04 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
commit904f6ab5e2eac952d7eff8b743d8174734cbbf7b
tree6b2bc64e81c6e91d29f70011a290813b57d43014
parentbdc3d84dac4381c94385047126f8cad5959d2e95
more information added to error message in macro call

function [a,b,c]=foo()
  a=1
  // b=1
  c=1
endfunction

[x,y,z]=foo()

Change-Id: I7fcafa94be3fc59929d2ebcee999ef97eb0ef296
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/macro.cpp