* Bug #12852 fixed - Visual Studio 2012 SDK configuration is incorrect. 12/12312/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:26:44 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 18:36:45 +0000 (20:36 +0200)
commit906725b13af68cadd3acf57d2216ab91e02bd827
tree39ca864fdffe08a3d92d94e7fa39d02842046e58
parenta75dc290a9aaa8f2c40a38c31ce543b8c5f0b59d
* Bug #12852 fixed - Visual Studio 2012 SDK configuration is incorrect.

Change-Id: I5f1dcaf5d8a24b1062f4cc2b82629f7ba368648f
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/macros/windows/dlwSetEnvCommonVc11.sci
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12852.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/dynamic_link/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_12852.tst [new file with mode: 0644]