* Bug #13939 fixed - HTML pages: itemizedlist <ul> were rendered as ordered ones 01/17901/10
authorNicolas <nicolas.carrez@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 10 Mar 2016 14:55:31 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2016 13:20:46 +0000 (14:20 +0100)
commit906af0c16894835b4111ca5592640bc094ada980
treec14c473518bee81c5f60b73dfde4eda2a9facc72
parent09bd465e1bfce0c117c917970b444400d35f8880
* Bug #13939 fixed - HTML pages: itemizedlist <ul> were rendered as ordered ones

  help man : docbook tags were missorted. function and varname tags added

Change-Id: Ib447ff04bf97ecdafa1a41f80ec0257b7cf8b8b9
scilab/CHANGES
scilab/modules/coverage/data/mod_style.css
scilab/modules/coverage/data/src_style.css
scilab/modules/helptools/data/css/style.css
scilab/modules/helptools/help/en_US/man.xml