Scicos tests: fix getfield to mind Annotations and Links 62/17062/1
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 10:26:10 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 18:40:29 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commit9085766316524df13d9e4c767994551704c25f19
tree52be226ffb2d6bd0f165f5d692b6138c99e96931
parenta5aa68f9190357b4ec63634a7d6884fcccf771bf
Scicos tests: fix getfield to mind Annotations and Links

Change-Id: I31cd6ef1e3bdf5c4f163eb3ae6d9573edf60869e
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/getfield.dia.ref
scilab/modules/scicos/tests/unit_tests/getfield.tst