fix hdf5 warning after [a,b] = listvarinfile(...) 49/20749/2
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 08:00:30 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cdl@esi-group.com>
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 08:38:22 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
commit908bcb999df7769b4c1426faf390ef92009e344b
treeb905d83ee61c89fd1fd1bd367d3e00623f3a02a3
parent8763e3a45265d3834e9f3e332c769b73116e764e
fix hdf5 warning after [a,b] = listvarinfile(...)

Change-Id: I75ceb48f18d580b6cc3be4f7595907d6600dd079
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c