* Bug #11665 fixed - Help page of lindquist had no example. 09/10909/2
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:24:06 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 16:53:09 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit909a8330d3fb367b12653522556ef26606f7971a
tree302bbee9a8e88d44c8c7006f8da178ad9b35d378
parent75759c6836647242f7394d4aef22b51e989968c8
* Bug #11665 fixed - Help page of lindquist had no example.

Change-Id: Ifd8ce53ed44f8fec755e2d9960d85f8dcbffc456
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/signal_processing/help/en_US/filters/lindquist.xml