* Bug #13901 fixed - lines() was not updated when resizing Scilab console. 97/16697/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 12:27:13 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commit909d37167280e4b49525dee56ca1665508d89766
tree5c50134098faeacc484762fb08c236e22a05a02f
parent48aacee7df29315157f2db24223338df3a7a077f
* Bug #13901 fixed - lines() was not updated when resizing Scilab console.

Change-Id: I3ae4cb469ac05ce9e491e0165f0c178b2a71e2e2
scilab/modules/ast/includes/system_env/configvariable.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/system_env/configvariable.cpp
scilab/modules/console/includes/scilines.h
scilab/modules/console/sci_gateway/c/sci_lines.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/console/src/c/GuiManagement.c
scilab/modules/console/src/c/scilines.c
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermCompletion.c
scilab/modules/console/src/c/windows/TermConsole.c
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/Console_Import.def
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/ast_Import.def
scilab/modules/output_stream/src/c/sciprint_full.c