Xcos: fix export all layers of a diagram 68/20968/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 07:25:32 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
committerCedric Delamarre <cdl@esi-group.com>
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 15:16:45 +0000 (16:16 +0100)
commit90b03b215a8daafdebeda60a311817676c4f9dae
tree27fd8af7fe67305528e6dc7f5c13b297096387d0
parentc55b17cdc8db10c171205a2a9abb191693c27a3a
Xcos: fix export all layers of a diagram

Change-Id: Ibc6fe97683d72b2cea7aa6fc06cdfc5e353c6377
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/xcos/src/java/org/scilab/modules/xcos/actions/ExportAllAction.java