* Bug #9538 fixed - Optimization: optimbase_checkshape() only allowed row vectors... 45/12445/3
authorPaul BIGNIER <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 09:02:48 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 09:34:34 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
commit90d19b22eef23b20a707527b8f7f0f981ca4c83a
treee91fc8306bf0893af39c2309c6b051a9a08ea835
parent80f5cbc1e5d0acdc23b2204ccc2a201ae4624367
* Bug #9538 fixed - Optimization: optimbase_checkshape() only allowed row vectors as return from the cost function.

Allowed column vectors by transposing them.

Change-Id: If1f1336ea0b12f483ca18fad7fb4426a9bd313c9
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/optimization/macros/optimbase/optimbase_checkcostfun.sci
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9538.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/optimization/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9538.tst [new file with mode: 0644]