Update cellstr, num2cell and cell2mat (+ help pages). 98/17098/3
authorCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 12:08:10 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:41:16 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commit90eddeed99e116bd539e26177fdb05cc76656266
tree1b4f389159dcd1c1439ddc250d7f0b36782dc503
parent904f6ab5e2eac952d7eff8b743d8174734cbbf7b
Update cellstr, num2cell and cell2mat (+ help pages).

Change-Id: I08d3e1ad879ca707aa87aa2b6c9211c5dbd70dd8
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/en_US/num2cell.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/help/ja_JP/num2cell.xml
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/cell2mat.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/cellstr.sci
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/num2cell.sci