* Bug 15448 fixed: *.desktop files needed to be refreshed 13/20013/3
authorJulien PUYDT <julien.puydt@laposte.net>
Fri, 4 May 2018 20:54:02 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerClément DAVID <clement.david@esi-group.com>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 07:45:03 +0000 (09:45 +0200)
commit90f985097bbd775e0861402d74c9757ee447fdf4
tree973d73552faaf4cfafc5a164096e86e9d2eb4906
parent68627ca7414fa99005dbc4d63befa76b2d8a3f89
* Bug 15448 fixed: *.desktop files needed to be refreshed

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/15448

  Patch pushed.

Change-Id: I0be56934f16509cd2b6af748299be20277e66c5d
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/desktop/scilab-adv-cli.desktop
scilab/desktop/scilab-cli.desktop
scilab/desktop/scilab.desktop
scilab/desktop/scinotes.desktop
scilab/desktop/xcos.desktop