Bug 13336 fixed: In SciNotes it was not possible to complete brackets only at eol 70/14470/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 14:30:13 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
committerBruno JOFRET <bruno.jofret@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 08:02:13 +0000 (10:02 +0200)
commit910734197223e151491174e7531276b0cc3b0937
treed9bc08edeac22324da2a42e9abdb60ac480f5dd3
parent1f8fe141e7ebea0c1b1d96f04163557a6c30cd4d
Bug 13336 fixed: In SciNotes it was not possible to complete brackets only at eol

Change-Id: I2adfe0b8a7ee0d15eab37a01e2fcf400f099e9d5
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xml
scilab/modules/scinotes/etc/XConfiguration-scinotes.xsl
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/jflex/matchingblock.jflex
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/HelpOnTypingManager.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/MatchingBlockScanner.java
scilab/modules/scinotes/src/java/org/scilab/modules/scinotes/SciNotesOptions.java