fix figure dimension 17/16217/4
authorAnais AUBERT <anais.aubert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 08:19:28 +0000 (09:19 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
commit910def15f887b80dfad3bd4bdeec348d8a95d1bc
tree7d0b5b542c4ba22cc169eb72fd6c7d7fa053dd09
parent756ff5c7db92a69f4711c6e2f7e803ce89e19e03
fix figure dimension

test_run graphics figure.figure_size // resize event
test_run graphics xset_xget // resize event
test_run graphics bug_1689 // MVC update/sleep
test_run graphics bug_3454 // MVC update/sleep

Change-Id: I4a7f0925d19d3e31f327000036fdb70f97ac9722
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1689.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_1689.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3454.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_3454.tst
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/figure.figure_size.dia.ref
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/unit_tests/figure.figure_size.tst
scilab/modules/gui/src/java/org/scilab/modules/gui/bridge/tab/SwingScilabCommonPanel.java
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13766.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/gui/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13766.tst [new file with mode: 0644]