Add a Makefile target to force the regeneration of all images 31/10131/2
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 11:26:41 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 12:22:22 +0000 (13:22 +0100)
commit91331dc4caaa0ddaced1fbd9fac25e947534a31f
treeb514d7296d7194a97a33633e23ea5d0ec4159ad9
parent6f5f0e55e952e5191a6218e3616464e3fdd27711
Add a Makefile target to force the regeneration of all images

Change-Id: I2694957303cd44be0bdc0c34d84343e1c2f15396
scilab/Makefile.am
scilab/Makefile.in