Remove useless files 25/12925/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:43:30 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 18:18:49 +0000 (20:18 +0200)
commit9138a3eade5e41ce20d4fa4d0f174b96c905f72d
tree86ce29fe848315940468520847dc32eb167ecc63
parent4f7d62645a415f6094f08c2a4a20f216772cd7ab
Remove useless files

Change-Id: If0fd9a2f8892bc0ef2f4e4d895c09a3f1c7c2e98
scilab/modules/graphic_export/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/graphic_export/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/jni/JOGLConstant.cpp [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/jni/JOGLConstant.giws.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/graphic_export/src/jni/JOGLConstant.hxx [deleted file]