reforge dot multiplication 49/15049/5
authorAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 19 Aug 2014 10:40:26 +0000 (12:40 +0200)
committerC├ędric DELAMARRE <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 29 Aug 2014 07:47:42 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commit913dd9e0c301847696b7bbe84d8eee0c8749f895
treefe1a4a56f5e15fce616baa256fd8dd652758030a
parent3e0b5a12b9cc70cfb35fc3ffb4ed93283afb2c1a
reforge dot multiplication

Change-Id: I1386d392a50e5e95754b18ae9bba05792e8717ad
25 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/ast/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj
scilab/modules/ast/ast.vcxproj.filters
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/interface_addition.h
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/matrix_subtraction.h [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_addition.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_dotmultiplication.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_multiplication.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/operations/types_subtraction.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/types/singlepoly.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/c/operations/matrix_subtraction.c [deleted file]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/interface_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/operations.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_addition.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_dotmultiplication.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_multiplication.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/operations/types_subtraction.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/types/singlepoly.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/addition.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/addition.tst
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/dotmultiplication.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/dotmultiplication.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/subtraction.dia.ref
scilab/modules/ast/tests/unit_tests/subtraction.tst