* Bug 8669 (+NR test): some legal insertions in A(*,*,:) might fail 59/19459/3
authorSamuel GOUGEON <sgougeon@free.fr>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 10:05:02 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 23:00:41 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
commit9143e1ed71f438c43f616c94eefb7688c28f0165
tree45ad15d7d06007f3723e0feac027f488a646479b
parenta626e165d7df593c81e78eb8637846d36592de0c
* Bug 8669 (+NR test): some legal insertions in A(*,*,:) might fail

  http://bugzilla.scilab.org/8669

Change-Id: I3d424a9b9db07e2a244069a7c89b98c46074182f
scilab/CHANGES.md
scilab/modules/core/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8669.tst [new file with mode: 0644]