Xcos tests: remove .cos use 69/17369/6
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 10:00:58 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:14:27 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commit9159bebe5b15f1fb125fd6ae4fd2afc9f3e3d059
tree51ea605f174861b2a6362ad96dd51b4c27de8442
parentb6c6e48acc351cb280611f7eca68d073555de412
Xcos tests: remove .cos use

 * .cos files are not supported by Xcos 6.

Change-Id: Icb550f551497e7da247543a102e961797213c808
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/Antrieb3.cos [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6776.dia.ref [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_6776.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9478.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_9478.tst
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcos.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/unit_tests/xcos.tst