[differential_equations] valgrind error in ode test fixed 92/18892/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 15:59:49 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 10:25:52 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit9161a5a4c68624e4d66c19dc0b1d7dd6797e7f2d
treea9e2687b3e2adaf9d28ff0ac39c9551434671b65
parent5cc0bfde8ad12697ab2960707efccc12fe3444c8
[differential_equations] valgrind error in ode test fixed

  test_run differential_equations ode
  test_run differential_equations ode mode_nwni_profiling

Change-Id: Ic36eb2326793b9fdbb41dcdb3e3342b7042729f1
scilab/modules/differential_equations/sci_gateway/cpp/sci_ode.cpp
scilab/modules/differential_equations/src/fortran/xerrwv.f
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.unix.dia.ref
scilab/modules/differential_equations/tests/unit_tests/ode.win.dia.ref