Change error message in %r_cumsum. 20/11920/1
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:29:27 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
committerAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:38:14 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit916fb4c12853d22882fbbaa68765c9fe408a1841
treec813e5e5c4c626bbd2d256236a210e08b121758e
parent79a7c815b3195af4dc46cd977d23e18079436ae4
Change error message in %r_cumsum.

Change-Id: I66678401c96a480f9bf18dcdd6a4887c8a98953d
scilab/modules/overloading/macros/%r_cumsum.sci
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8098.dia.ref
scilab/modules/overloading/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8098.tst