Force the usage of HDF5 API 1.8 35/9435/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 20:21:40 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 11:56:34 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
commit918037d5b0169f77dfd74c9d9a22cade5df04bbb
treee17aa7c13eaf867463f5981506988c3a6ca44cca
parent63ea29a23bed00e39203606d77e2e0399b2b8fcf
Force the usage of HDF5 API 1.8

Change-Id: I35edb4b68c91c4ef6bf62ee32b1912511b5def1a
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.am
scilab/modules/hdf5/Makefile.in
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_readDataFromFile_v1.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/c/h5_writeDataToFile.c
scilab/modules/hdf5/src/cpp/H5DataConverter.hxx