Some updates in the ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS file 40/1640/4
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab.org>
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:59:29 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerPierre MARECHAL <pierre.marechal@scilab.org>
Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:52:16 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commit918bafd7bebf201285b722f07dd02862248cf74d
treea7c98aa2fd98d050bcf554ae8406ab68f6d0c0cf
parent2016e416ebafa7c3a54d7eed3f9f577dc481f1db
Some updates in the ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS  file

Change-Id: Id2297f5660041f6087656dc7f3a033f4eee7d4e4
scilab/ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS