Xcos tests: remove erroneous zcos file 74/18874/2
authorPaul Bignier <paul.bignier@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:56:19 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerClement DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:39:30 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
commit91a2233b6b7830b81dfeb67201793160177ca1f6
tree044fb627e67a3eff58605cffde735777cb7deb40
parentc01bbd11b571078c9d5df959207248da660a1283
Xcos tests: remove erroneous zcos file

 * The unzipped XML text was ~5000 lines long, had nothing to do with the original bug and easily crashed Scilab 5

Change-Id: Id4eaad825e03dcf27127ceb00b79f371620826eb
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8052.tst [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8052.zcos [deleted file]
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8223.dia.ref
scilab/modules/xcos/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_8223.tst