Bug 11931 fixed: In graphics, white space was not used as default thousand separator 60/10260/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 17:36:55 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 09:32:47 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commit91b6fc31e4f1f8de8675b774cc2d9615155986a8
tree506dadc2b32a4060c660c68b23497a7be42d839d
parent8eac3fa0e33cae106feb6fd53909e32f9d694717
Bug 11931 fixed: In graphics, white space was not used as default thousand separator

Change-Id: Ideb311c457b2137b86d5c5588e0425f2c5b76038
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/renderer/src/java/org/scilab/modules/renderer/JoGLView/axes/ruler/AxesRulerSpriteFactory.java