Bug 11842 fixed: CTRL+X did not work in Console 41/8941/3
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 12:01:11 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 09:00:51 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
commit91b7f32b6c374fc1370fab575981048d8686b29c
tree4f634cdab600a73a70f747f40d35b4ed792a53a6
parente45aa959140012f9ac211b53009797a8b0163de7
Bug 11842 fixed: CTRL+X did not work in Console

Change-Id: I0a1a7ade7d75f0b4363f4a79f61ffffb2d79b801
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/console/etc/XConfiguration-general.xml
scilab/modules/preferences/etc/XConfiguration.xml