Analysis: infer when a refcount is required and add colors in DebugVisitor 40/17240/2
authorCalixte DENIZET <calixte.denizet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 16:13:26 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commit91c42277079a1d13dd12b3f002dee6afd8c432ee
treeaf78f8d6a712ef0f2891808233824e373ca07c02
parent3011eb018810df4e14d4789e99a22e0de7f9fad8
Analysis: infer when a refcount is required and add colors in DebugVisitor

Change-Id: Ia34946b02bc3758ff35a7f523789b459c8cad2f3
16 files changed:
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/Decorator.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/Result.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/ArgIOInfo.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/Block.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/Data.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/FunctionBlock.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/Info.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/analysis/data/LocalInfo.hxx [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/ast/includes/ast/debugvisitor.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/includes/exps/exp.hxx
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/Block.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/Data.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/FunctionBlock.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/Info.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/analysis/XBlock.cpp
scilab/modules/ast/src/cpp/ast/debugvisitor.cpp