Data structure: benchmarks arguments passing 30/16030/3
authorClément DAVID <clement.david@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 08:34:31 +0000 (09:34 +0100)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:52:20 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
commit91ceb93c93edf78d1cc4331514ec5fab1b9ca318
treeb413cf115f15113631da56792647215ca27d6e40
parent8c23feeefe2558247b38e710500961cac149ded6
Data structure: benchmarks arguments passing

The purpose of those benchmarks is to compare raw arguments passing
versus tlist argument passing with and without a data resize (stack
reuse on Scilab 5).

Change-Id: I56d17adf290995cafdc2c811a6a03ada807a1eaf
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/benchmarks/arguments.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/benchmarks/arguments_resize.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/benchmarks/arguments_tlist.tst [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/data_structures/tests/benchmarks/arguments_tlist_resize.tst [new file with mode: 0644]