Remove an old and useless file 24/10924/2
authorCedric Delamarre <cedric.delamarre@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:20:53 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 11:22:27 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
commit91e10eed6ba751c7ad3a65192bb8c39508b22157
treedcde09b7f8c3cb1f850d94f0bea14a8b85ac7f53
parent80b7b610099e78abb213c48587053745e84e01bc
Remove an old and useless file

Change-Id: Ie0866b2c061136720f4c0e9f7a0af25fce6120aa
scilab/modules/graphic_objects/version.xml [deleted file]