These bugs were not in the right CHANGES 48/11248/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:23:22 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 9 Apr 2013 14:24:43 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
commit91e32d6ce15fa8fde4a6cd6aa47f925657d7ca8e
treed02bade549b5c2a07c85c5015ff912025beb9ae9
parent5bc0579f31dcde3ffa453495ab7add442c85a2e9
These bugs were not in the right CHANGES

Change-Id: I3abff7984dce6fe06891de0a1df0ffbf8ecad834
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X