Removed functions 27/9727/3
authorSylvestre Ledru <sylvestre.ledru@scilab-enterprises.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2012 09:31:38 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
committercodereview <codereview@git.scilab.org>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 21:59:35 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commit91e92928821a51642d0e24b3462856b0173df77d
tree950e0d3eb666aa6d558f09123e4f69cb5e895add
parent764d6b374aa386d7cfdc70eabf1964a8eab9a2b0
Removed functions
==================

* mtlb_repmat removed. Scilab provides a real repmat since 5.3.1.

Change-Id: I4a6b1b60fa4264e5f6d336a4ec1be06dde1968ec
scilab/CHANGES_5.4.X
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/en_US/mtlb_repmat.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/help/fr_FR/mtlb_repmat.xml [deleted file]
scilab/modules/compatibility_functions/macros/mtlb_repmat.sci [deleted file]