* Bug #13579 fixed - bar displayed useless warnings. 73/15273/2
authorVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:17:38 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerCharlotte HECQUET <charlotte.hecquet@scilab-enterprises.com>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 08:38:28 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit9223e12718dd662e71b81a0879bc7adcfaa60b62
tree4c0e4a9b858ac61c1c45f59701735b93d3522d7f
parent6c4a57f1ec891fe9d79a7dca59c2637762a58095
* Bug #13579 fixed - bar displayed useless warnings.

Change-Id: Ib3e80b49dba540bc1491e6e7f84d539f3bfaede7
scilab/CHANGES_5.5.X
scilab/modules/graphics/macros/bar.sci
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13579.dia.ref [new file with mode: 0644]
scilab/modules/graphics/tests/nonreg_tests/bug_13579.tst [new file with mode: 0644]