startup: fix -version option (return 6.0.0.0) 50/14450/2
authorSimon Marchetto <simon.marchetto@scilab-enterprises.com>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 13:26:22 +0000 (15:26 +0200)
committerAntoine ELIAS <antoine.elias@scilab-enterprises.com>
Tue, 29 Apr 2014 07:37:23 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit924fe64578966e5f49d711bd1c3527d6baafa025
tree58ccf8625d107b5b22dbbc6a59da5abb819cccdf
parent269e58000ff3bf1a63b85e3a15467862cbc3024f
startup: fix -version option (return 6.0.0.0)

Change-Id: Idfcf9b47a4adaa63bc4e4d6a0d1a8bb291b769bc
scilab/modules/core/includes/InitScilab.h
scilab/modules/core/src/cpp/InitScilab.cpp
scilab/modules/startup/src/cpp/scilab.cpp