Check the number of input arguments in the %sp_gsort function 09/8409/2
authorAdeline CARNIS <adeline.carnis@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 12:59:48 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerVincent COUVERT <vincent.couvert@scilab-enterprises.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 13:08:24 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
commit92524fb5d1640fe49dcb503cd7648d775d7d22f3
treea9fa322f43d69c78d8d8459b7b84538667f4358a
parentaf4cdc9b1bb56f6b5a232f63618aed0303118e02
Check the number of input arguments in the %sp_gsort function

Change-Id: I290437e2cdad6d9de1dea83bbb2b28b57e9bb752
scilab/modules/elementary_functions/macros/%sp_gsort.sci